Dreamer

  image.jpeg

I have always been the dreamer in any group, waking up with technicolor tales of flying over ice-covered streets in Czechoslovakia or discovering a secret tunnel in the basement that led directly into Macy’s.

But the best dream I ever had was about God. Yep.  I was in a high tower, looking out of an open window.  A bright light came toward me, and I realized it was God.  The light came into the room, and it melted into Claude Raines(of”Casablanca”fame).  He put his arms around me and whispered “Have a wonderful life.  I’ll see you in paradise”  He disappeared, and I woke up in a great mood. It might have been the beginning  of a beautiful friendshipimage

 

8 thoughts on “Dreamer

Leave a Reply

